Cart
Sum items
0 kr
VAT is added with
0 kr
Total to pay
0 kr

Sales team

 

Johan Bergendahl

Johan Bergendahl

Export Director

+46 70 760 6025

johan.bergendahl@berlex.se

Peter Hammarström

Peter Hammarström

Sales rep

+46 70 740 8833

peter.hammarstrom@berlex.se

 

Ewa Arwedahl

Ewa Arwedahl

Inhouse Sales

+46 303 922 06

ewa.arwedahl@berlex.se

David Vervaart

David Vervaart

Inhouse Sales

+46 70 730 2537

david.vervaart@berlex.se

Technical support/warranty/Spare parts


 

Warehouse and logistics


Management team


Ulrica Karlsson

Ulrica Karlsson

Financial Director

+46 70 966 5440

ulrica.karlsson@berlex.se

 

Peter Hammarström

Peter Hammarström

Product and assortment Director

+46 70 740 8833

peter.hammarstrom@berlex.se

 

 

Gustav Nyblom

Gustav Nyblom

R&D Director

+46 70 787 4957

gustav.nyblom@berlex.se

 

Magnus Ahlberg

Magnus Ahlberg

Purchase and Supplychain Director

+46 303 922 04

magnus.ahlberg@berlex.se

Peter Andersson

Peter Andersson

Production Director

+46 70 756 4933

peter.andersson@berlex.se

Business development


Kevin Harrison

Kevin Harrison

Business Developer 

+46 73 234 0726

kevin.harrison@berlex.se


Marketing