Menu
Cart
Sum items
0 kr
VAT is added with
0 kr
Total to pay
0 kr
Contact us

Hours


Monday-Thursday7.00 a.m. to 4.00 p.m.
Friday7.00 a.m. to 3.00 p.m.
  
Invoice postal addressBox 697, 442 18 Kungälv
Invoice mail addressinvoice@berlex.se
Corporate number556167-5405

Kungälv

 

Head office
Bilgatan 15B
442 40 Kungälv

+46 303 922 00


info@berlex.se

 

Stockholm

 


Dumpervägen 8 142 50 Skogås

+46 8 621 21 80


info@berlex.se

 

Gothenburg

 

Aröds industriväg 62,
422 43 Hisings Backa 

+46 31 386 65 00


info@berlex.se

 

Sales

Johan Bergendahl

Global Export Director

+46 70 760 6025
johan.bergendahl@berlex.se

Ewa Arwedahl

Ewa Arwedahl

Sales

+46 303 922 06
ewa.arwedahl@berlex.se

Peter Hammarström

Peter Hammarström

Sales/KAM

+46 70 740 8833
peter.hammarstrom@berlex.se

Ihvan Andersson

Ihvan Andersson

Sales

+46 70 577 1895
ihvan.andersson@berlex.se

Daniel Johansson

Daniel Johansson

Sales

+46 70 899 8173
daniel.johansson@berlex.se

Camilla Karner

Camilla Karner

Sales

+46 303 922 05
camilla.karner@berlex.se

Daniel Zaric

Daniel Zardic

Sales

+46 76 875 2266
daniel.zardic@berlex.se

David Vervaart

David Vervaart

Sales

+46 70 730 2537
david.vervaart@berlex.se


Head Office

 

Thomas Bergendahl

Thomas Bergendahl

CEO

+46 70 441 5501
thomas.bergendahl@berlex.se

Ulrica Karlsson

Ulrica Karlsson

Director of finance

+46 70 966 5440
ulrica.karlsson@berlex.se

Claes Johansson

Claes Johansson

Head of Sales & Marketing 

+46 72 207 2233
claes.johansson@berlex.se

Peter Hammarström

Peter Hammarström

CPO

+46 70 740 8833
peter.hammarstrom@berlex.se

 

Gustav Nyblom

Gustav Nyblom

CTO

+46 70 787 4957
gustav.nyblom@berlex.se

Magnus Ahlberg

Magnus Ahlberg

Supply Chain Manager

+46 303 922 04
magnus.ahlberg@berlex.se

Johan Bergendahl

Global Export Director

+46 70 760 6025
johan.bergendahl@berlex.se