Meny
Kundvagn
Summa varor
0 kr
Moms tillkommer med
0 kr
Totalt att betala
0 kr

Kungälv

Försäljning/Hyra

Ewa Arwedahl

Ewa Arwedahl

Innesäljare

+46 303 922 06
ewa.arwedahl@berlex.se

Peter Hammarström

Peter Hammarström

Säljare/KAM

+46 70 740 8833
peter.hammarstrom@berlex.se

Ihvan Andersson

Ihvan Andersson

Säljare

+46 70 577 1895
ihvan.andersson@berlex.se


Daniel Johansson

Säljare

+46 70 899 8173
daniel.johansson@berlex.se

 


Camilla Karner

Säljare

+46 303 922 05
camilla.karner@berlex.se

 

Emil Henricsson

Emil Henricsson

Projektledare/hyra

+46 73 983 1103
emil.henricsson@berlex.se


TA-Entreprenad (TAE)

 

Kennie Blomberg

TAE ansvarig

+46 73 746 0790
kennie.blomberg@berlex.se

Jörgen Rhodén

Arbetsledare, etablering

+46 73 746 4450
jorgen.rhoden@berlex.se

Ida Karlsson

Ida Karlsson

Innesäljare

+46 73 746 0971
ida.karlsson@berlex.se

 

Samuel Esblom

Utsättare

+46 70 899 8103
samuel.esblom@berlex.se

Joakim Hansson

Utsättare

+46 70 162 8522
joakim.hansson@berlex.se

Yasmin Sahlin Guimaraes

Utsättare

+46 70 899 8104
yasmine.sahlin@berlex.se

Emelie Haraldsson

Utsättare

+46 xx xxxx xx
emelie.haraldsson@berlex.se

 

 

TA-projekt/TA-planer

 

Emil Henricsson

Emil Henricsson

Projektledare/hyra

+46 73 983 1103
emil.henricsson@berlex.se

Aws Almothary

Projektledare/TA-konsult

+46 73 232 4050
aws.almothary@berlex.se

 

Eftermarknad/Support

 

Fredrik Källgren

Support/garanti/reservdelar

+46 70 899 8158
fredrik.kallgren@berlex.se

Niclas Fors

Service

+46 70 441 5518
niclas.fors@berlex.se

 

Lager/Logistik

Magnus Cedergren Larsson


+46 73 746 0973
magnus.cedergren_larsson
@berlex.se


Christofer Ekman


+46 70 899 8106
christofer.ekman@berlex.se

Produktion/Montering

 

Peter Andersson

Produktionschef

+46 70 756 4933
peter.andersson@berlex.se

Darko Zivkovic

Produktion

+46 303 922 16
darko.zivkovic@berlex.se

Djini Pasula

Djini Pasula

Produktion

+46 303 922 16
djini.pasula@berlex.se

Robert Martinsson

Montering

+46 70 899 8159
robert.martinsson@berlex.se

 

Fredrik Källgren

Montering

+46 70 899 8158
fredrik.kallgren@berlex.se

Niclas Fors

Niclas Fors

Montering

+46 70 441 5518
niclas.fors@berlex.se