Meny
Kundvagn
Summa varor
0 kr
Moms tillkommer med
0 kr
Totalt att betala
0 kr

Kungälv

Försäljning och Hyra

Ewa Arwedahl

Ewa Arwedahl

Innesäljare

+46 303 922 06

ewa.arwedahl@berlex.se

 

Peter Hammarström

Peter Hammarström

Säljare/KAM

+46 70 740 8833

peter.hammarstrom@berlex.se

 


Emil Henricsson

Projektledare/hyra

+46 73 983 1103

emil.henricsson@berlex.se

 


TA-Entreprenad (TAE)

 

Kennie Blomberg

TAE ansvarig

+46 73 746 0790

kennie.blomberg@berlex.se

 

Jörgen Rhodén

Arbetsledare, etablering

+46 73 746 4450

jorgen.rhoden@berlex.se

 

Ida Karlsson

Ida Karlsson

Hyresmottagare

+46 73 746 0971

ida.karlsson@berlex.se

 

Yasmin Sahlin Guimaraes

Utsättare

+46 70 899 8104

yasmine.sahlin@berlex.se

 

Emelie Haraldsson

Utsättare

+46 73 234 2344

emelie.haraldsson@berlex.se

 

Eftermarknad/Support

 

Fredrik Källgren

Support/garanti/reservdelar

+46 70 899 8158

fredrik.kallgren@berlex.se

Lager/Logistik

Produktion/Montering

 

Peter Andersson

Produktionschef

+46 70 756 4933

peter.andersson@berlex.se

 

Darko Zivkovic

Produktion

+46 303 922 16

darko.zivkovic@berlex.se

 

Djini Pasula

Djini Pasula

Produktion

+46 303 922 16

djini.pasula@berlex.se

 

Robert Martinsson

Montering

+46 70 899 8159

robert.martinsson@berlex.se

 

Fredrik Källgren

Montering

+46 70 899 8158

fredrik.kallgren@berlex.se