Meny
Kundvagn
Summa varor
0 kr
Moms tillkommer med
0 kr
Totalt att betala
0 kr

Huvudkontor

Ledning

 

Thomas Bergendahl

Thomas Bergendahl

VD

+46 70 441 5501
thomas.bergendahl@berlex.se

Ulrica Karlsson

Ulrica Karlsson

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 70 966 5440
ulrica.karlsson@berlex.se

Claes Johansson

Claes Johansson

Sälj/Marknadschef

+46 72 207 2233
claes.johansson@berlex.se

Peter Hammarström

Peter Hammarström

Produktansvarig

+46 70 740 8833
peter.hammarstrom@berlex.se

 

Gustav Nyblom

Gustav Nyblom

Utvecklingschef

+46 70 787 4957
gustav.nyblom@berlex.se

Magnus Ahlberg

Magnus Ahlberg

Inköp/Lager/Logistikchef

+46 303 922 04
magnus.ahlberg@berlex.se

Ekonomi

 

Ulrica Karlsson

Ulrica Karlsson

Ekonomiansvarig

+46 70 966 5440
ulrica.karlsson@berlex.se

Ann Rabe

Ann Rabe

Ekonomi/Admin

+46 303 922 15
ann.rabe@berlex.se

Marknad/Sälj

 

Claes Johansson

Claes Johansson

Sälj/Marknadschef

+46 72 207 2233
claes.johansson@berlex.se

Madeleine Almén

Madeleine Almén

Marknadskommunikatör

+46 8 621 2183
madeleine.almen@berlex.se

R&D

 

Gustav Nyblom

Gustav Nyblom

Utvecklingschef


+46 70 787 4957
gustav.nyblom@berlex.se

Inköp/Lager/Logistik

 

Magnus Ahlberg

Magnus Ahlberg

Inköp/lager/logistikchef

+46 303 922 04
magnus.ahlberg@berlex.se

Produktutbud/Sortiment

 

Peter Hammarström

Peter Hammarström

Produktansvarig

+46 70 740 8833
peter.hammarstrom@berlex.se

Produktion

 

Peter Andersson

Peter Andersson

Produktionschef

+46 70 756 4933
peter.andersson@berlex.se

IT

 

Robert Martinsson

Robert Martinsson


+46 70 899 8159
robert.martinsson@berlex.se

HR

 

Ann Rabe

Ann Rabe

+46 303 922 15
ann.rabe@berlex.se

Kvalite & Miljö

 

Peter Andersson

Peter Andersson


+46 70 756 4933
peter.andersson@berlex.se