Meny
Kundvagn
Summa varor
0 kr
Moms tillkommer med
0 kr
Totalt att betala
0 kr

Göteborg, Aröd

Försäljning/Hyra

 

Johnny Robertsson

Innesäljare

+46 70 422 6839
johnny.robertsson@berlex.se

Robert Linnerborg

Robert Linnerborg

Projektledare/hyra

+46 303 922 11
robert.linnerborg@berlex.se

Emil Henricsson

Emil Henricsson

Projektledare/hyra

+46 73 983 1103
emil.henricsson@berlex.se

TA-projekt/TA-planer

 

Torbjörn Berndtsson

Torbjörn Berndtsson

Projektledare/TA-ritare

+46 72 226 2714
torbjorn.berndtsson@berlex.se

Robert Bergman

Robert Bergman

Projektledare/TA-ritare

+46 72 226 2715
robert.bergman@berlex.se

TA-Entreprenad (TAE)

 

Kennie Blomberg

TAE ansvarig

+46 73 746 0790
kennie.blomberg@berlex.se

Jörgen Rhoden

Jörgen Rhodén

Arbetsledare, etablering

+46 73 746 4450
jorgen.rhoden@berlex.se

Samuel Esblom

Utsättare

+46 70 899 8103
samuel.esblom@berlex.se

Joakim Hansson

Utsättare

+46 70 162 8522
joakim.hansson@berlex.se

 

Yasmin Sahlin Guimaraes

Utsättare

+46 70 899 8104
yasmine.sahlin@berlex.se

Lager/Logistik

 

Johnny Robertsson

Johnny Robertsson


+46 70 422 6839
johnny.robertsson@berlex.se